Honorary Board Member”

Philanthropist Reginald “Reggie” Van Lee

Philanthropist Jan Adams


Board of Directors

Thelma D. Jones*, AAS, Founder

Mamie W. Mallory, MS, Chair

Melvin Gaskins, MD, Medical Oncologist (Retired), Private Practice, Vice Chair

Scarlett S. Small, MPA, Secretary, Retired from the Federal Government, Department of Defense (Air Force and Army)

Kathy L. DeBoe, MPA, Treasurer, Retired from the International Monetary Fund

Aminah Keats, ND, Board Certified, Naturopathic Oncology, Former Fellow, Cancer Centers of America

Richard Kennedy, MD, Retired Chief Medical Officer, World Bank Group

Melanie Nix*, MBA, Co-Founder, Breast Care Comfort Site

Nicole E. Thompson, MS, Genetic Counselor, Cancer Genetics Program, Howard University Cancer Center

Tracey Webb, MEd, Philanthropist and Founder, Black Benefactors

Lori L. Wilson*, MD FACS, Department of Surgery, Surgical Oncology Surgical Oncologist/Surgeon, Howard University College of Medicine & Howard University Cancer Center

Jamal O. Jones, Eagle Scout, Ambassador

*Breast Cancer Survivor